Senior Management

  • Christian Hochfeld

    Executive Director
  • Dr. Wiebke Zimmer

    Deputy Executive Director


  • Janna Aljets

    Senior Associate, Urban Mobility
  • Wolfgang Aichinger

    Senior Associate, Urban Mobility
  • Dr. Philine Gaffron

    Senior Associate, Urban Mobility
  • Dr. Carl-Friedrich Elmer

    Senior Associate, Transport Economics
  • Kerstin Meyer

    Senior Associate, Green Vehicles
  • Esther Rublack

    Corporate Mobility Analyst
  • Dr. Ulf Neuling

    Senior Associate, Fuels
  • Elisabeth le Claire

    Project Manager, International Cooperation
  • Fanny Tausendteufel

    Senior Associate, Industrial Policy
  • Philipp Kosok

    Senior Associate, Public Transport
  • Dr. Urs Maier

    Senior Associate, Energy and Infrastructure
  • Johanna Wietschel

    Project Manager, Transport Economics
  • Yannick Thoma

    Senior Associate, International Cooperation
  • Leon Berks

    Renewable Fuels Analyst
  • Naville Geiriseb

    Senior Associate, International Cooperation
  • Johannes Oetjen

    International Climate Policy Analyst
  • Marie Quante

    Student Assistant
  • Lennard Markus

    Student Assistant


  • Dr. Philipp Prein

    Head of Communications
  • Marica Gehlfuß

    Media Design and Communications Officer
  • Hanna Friedrich

    Event and Communications Officer
  • Nikolas Linck

    Communications Manager


  • Manuela Henderkes

  • Steffi Niemzok

    Head of Operations
  • Rica König

    Finance Manager
  • Clara Bartz

    Personnel Officer
  • Lukes Collin

    Student Assistant

Stay in touch. Subscribe to our newsletter.